Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Battlin' Boxer Glassjaw

96,667pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Battlin' Boxer Glassjaw
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Battlin' Boxer Glassjaw" is sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard by a card effect, can you activate its effect to add 1 other "Battlin' Boxer" monster in your Graveyard to your hand?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki