OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Battlin' Boxer Switchitter
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of a "Battlin' Boxer Switchitter" that is Normal Summoned be activated during a turn in which you have Special Summoned monsters that are not "Battlin' Boxer" monsters?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.