OCG Rulings


  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Battlin' Boxer Glassjaw
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Battlin' Boxer Glassjaw" is sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard by a card effect, can you activate its effect to add 1 other "Battlin' Boxer" monster in your Graveyard to your hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.