FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate “Battle Teleportation” even if your opponent has no open Monster Card Zones. If you do, the Psychic-Type monster is unable to move to your opponent’s side of the field and is destroyed.[1]
  • This card can target a monster that has already attacked.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Battle Teleportation
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Battle Teleportation" start a Chain?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.