FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have this card and "Snatch Steal" on the field, the opponent will take 1000 points of damage during each of his/her Standby Phases and you still control their equipped monster.
  • If you have this card on the field and activate Rain of Mercy you gain 1000 Life Points and the opponent takes 1000 points of damage.
  • If the opponent activates Nutrient Z in the Damage Step, you cannot chain Bad Reaction to Simochi since it cannot be activated in the Damage Step. If Bad Reaction to Simochi was already active on the field, its effect would apply to Nutrient Z.
  • Multiple copies of this card are not cumulative. If you have 2 copies of Bad Reaction to Simochi on the field and the opponent activates Dian Keto the Cure Master, they only take 1000 points of damage.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: When "Prime Material Dragon" and "Bad Reaction to Simochi" are on the field, when an effect which recovers Life Points is activated, how does it resolve?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.