FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Backup Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Solemn Judgment" negates the Special Summon of "Backup Warrior", then can you Synchro Summon during the same turn?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Backup Warrior" be Special Summoned by effects like "Monster Reborn"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you Synchro Summon if "Backup Warrior" was Special Summoned while "Skill Drain" was active?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.