FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If after both players toss the coin the result is heads and tails, the effect does nothing and the effect of this card is done resolving.[1]
  • Losing Life Points by this effect is not considered to be effect damage.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: BIG Win!?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.