FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Charge of the Light Brigade" be activated if "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is on the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is being applied, can "Lightsworn" monsters on the opponent's field, in the Graveyard, or that have been removed from play be targeted?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.