FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate “Automatic Laser” when your opponent Summons multiple monsters, but only the monsters with 1000 or more ATK will be destroyed.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If "Automatic Laser" is activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously by an effect like "Dimension Fusion", then all Special Summoned monsters with 1000+ ATK are destroyed. Special Summoned monsters with less than 1000 ATK are not destroyed.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Automatic Laser
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Automatic Laser" is activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously, are the multiple monsters destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Automatic Laser" be activated if "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" is already revealed?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Automatic Laser" be activated when a monster is Special Summoned face-down?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.