FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "add 1 "Heraldry" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand, except "Heraldry Augmentation"." effect can only be activated by the controller of this card. (This effect starts a Chain Link. It cannot be activated during the same Chain Link in which this card was activated.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Heraldry Augmentation

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.