FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The resolution of "Inflict 700 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points" and the resolution of "Also, inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each "Attack and Receive" card in your Graveyard." are considered to happen at the same time.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Attack and Receive
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.