Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Atlantean Marksman

Talk0
75,208pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Even if the opponent does not control any Set cards, this effect activates and starts a Chain Link.[2]

Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Atlantean Monsters vs. Negating Effect Activations
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Atlantean Marksman
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If you destroy a face-up "Atlantean Marksman" you control by the effect of "Armed Sea Hunter", can the effect of "Atlantean Marksman" be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Swap Frog" Special Summons itself from the hand by discarding an "Atlantean Marksman" to the Graveyard, can the effect of "Atlantean Marksman" be activated?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Atlantean Marksman" is sent from the hand to the Graveyard as a cost to activate the effect of "Abyss Soldier", can the effect of "Atlantean Marksman" be activated?
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Atlantean Marksman" is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard as a cost to activate the effect of "Genex Undine", can the effect of "Atlantean Marksman" be activated?
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Atlantean Marksman" treated as an Xyz Material is detached as a cost to activate the effect of "Number 17: Leviathan Dragon", can the effect of "Atlantean Marksman" be activated?
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If "Atlantean Marksman" is Tributed as a cost and sent to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Poseidra, the Atlantean Dragon", can the effect of "Atlantean Marksman" be activated?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki