FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Atlantean Dragoons
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: "Number 19: Freezadon" was Xyz Summoned using an "Atlantean Dragoons " whose level was changed to 5 by the effect of "Star Changer" and other level 5 monster. In this situation, if "Number 19: Freezadon" applies its effect that detaches 1 Xyz Material from itself instead when an Xyz Monster you control activates its effect by detaching 1 Xyz Material, and the "Atlantean Dragoons" treated as an Xyz Material is detached, can the effect of that "Atlantean Dragoons" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.