FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to draw 1 card starts a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > At One With the Sword
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of drawing a card of "At One With the Sword" start a Chain?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "At One With the Sword" and equip it to a monster during the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.