FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Returning one "/Assault Mode" Monster from your Hand to your Deck is a Cost to activate this card.[2]
  • You must show the returned card to your opponent to verify that it is an "/Assault Mode" Monster.[3]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Assault Teleport
  3. Konami FAQ: Do you show to your opponent the card returned to the Deck as a cost for "Assault Teleport"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.