FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card and its effect at the same time. You cannot activate the effect until it is equipped to your monsters [sic].[1]
  • You cannot send a monster with 0 ATK as the cost to activate the effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • After "Assault Spirits" is equipped, sending one monster with 1000 ATK or less from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate its ATK-increasing effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Assault Spirits

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.