Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Assault Mode Activate

96,647pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You can Tribute a face-down Synchro Monster.[1]
  • If you activate “Assault Mode Activate” but are unable to resolve its effect because of a lack of an appropriate “/Assault Mode” monster, your opponent can look through your Deck to confirm, unless you can show 3 copies of the appropriate “/Assault Mode” monster in your Graveyard + field + removed zone [sic].[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Assault Mode
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Assault Revival" Special Summon a monster that was sent directly from the Deck to the Graveyard?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Assault Mode Activate" be activated by Tributing your opponent's monster selected by "Soul Exchange"?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Assault Mode Activate" be activated when you do not have the "/Assault Mode" monster in your Deck?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can you Tribute a face-down Synchro Monster as a cost to activate "Assault Mode Activate"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki