FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect to attack twice. Activating this effect starts a chain. This effect does not target.[1]
  • If “Assault Armor” is equipped to your monster, then after that you Summon another monster, “Assault Armor” remains on the field. The requirement that you control no other monsters only applies to equipping “Assault Armor”.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.