FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You look at the current ATK of the monster when this card resolves. [1]
  • If the target is no longer face-up on the field because of an effect Chained to this card’s activation, this effect disappears. [1]
  • If you don’t have an appropriate monster in your Deck when this card resolves, the selected “Six Samurai” monster is still destroyed during the End Phase. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.