FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect targets the monster you return to your hand.[1]
  • If your opponent Tributes your monster for a Ritual Summon, you can activate this effect to return that monster to your hand.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Ascending Soul

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.