FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card" effect is an optional effect that starts a Chain Link. (This effect can be activated during the Damage Step. Revealing 1 Level 5 LIGHT monster in your hand is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Unleashed

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.