FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card" effect is an optional effect that starts a Chain Link. (This effect can be activated during the Damage Step. This effect targets 1 card on the field.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Sanctum
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Artifact Sanctum" be activated during Main Phase 2?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which you have activated "Artifact Sanctum", can you activate the "If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card" effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.