FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "During your opponent's turn: You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up from your side of the field; neither player can banish cards for the rest of this turn (this is a Quick Effect)." effect can be activated even if the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied. Furthermore, this card is banished since it is Tributed as a cost to activate this effect.[2]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Lancea
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can the effect of "Artifact Lancea" that prevents cards from being banished be activated?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.