FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if you don't have any "Artifact" monster in your Deck.[2]
  • "If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by your opponent's card" effect activates in the Graveyard if this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, or while banished if this card is destroyed and banished.[2]

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Legal Artifact Ignition Activation
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 2.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Ignition
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Artifact Ignition" is destroyed during the Main Phase 2 of the opponent's turn, which Battle Phase is skipped?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If multiple copies of "Artifact Ignition" are destroyed by the opponent at the same time, how many Battle Phases do they skip?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a card targeted by "Artifact Ignition" cannot be destroyed by its effect, what happens?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate a Set "Artifact Ignition" if all of your Spell & Trap Card Zones are occupied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.