FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that would destroy a Spell/Trap Card(s) you control (except during the Damage Step): You can return 1 Set Spell/Trap Card you control to the hand; Special Summon this card from your hand." effect is a Quick Effect. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Chakram
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.