FANDOM


OCG Rulings

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If multiple "Artifacts" monsters are Special Summoned in the same chain, how does the effect of Artifact Caduceus resolve?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If during your opponent's turn "Artifact Caduceus" and "Artifact Beagalltach" are Special Summoned simultaneously, will you draw a card?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.