FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This is a mandatory effect. It will activate even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect does not target.[2]
  • If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn and the "Destroy up to 2 Set cards you control (min. 1)." effect is activated, then you cannot choose not to destroy any card.[3]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Artifact Beagalltach" resolves, can a player choose not to destroy any card?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.