FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This is a mandatory effect. It will activate even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect does not target.[1]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Artifact Aegis" is applied, is that effect also aplied to "Artifact" monsters that appeared on your side of the field afterwards?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.