FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent cards are face-down at the resolution of this effect, they are still destroyed.[1]
  • All 3 cards are destroyed simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Armor Blast

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.