FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Armed Sea Hunter
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Armed Sea Hunter" is destroyed by battle, is the effect of the other battling monster still negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: The negation effect of "Armed Sea Hunter" is applied for how long?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: Will the effect of a monster which activates in the Graveyard or in the place to where the monster is removed from play be negated by "Armed Sea Hunter"?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "Armed Sea Hunter" is destroyed while the effect of "Aegis of the Ocean Dragon Lord" is active, then can you destroy a Level 3 or lower WATER monster instead?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.