Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Armed Dragon LV10

Talk0
76,205pages on
this wiki

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

LV Monster Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if "Armed Dragon LV5" destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level.[12][13][14][15][16]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Divine Wrath: You can activate "Divine Wrath" when a "LV" monster is sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon the next level version (an Ignition Effect [sic]), and "Divine Wrath" will negate that effect, even though it cannot destroy the "LV" monster because it is already in the Graveyard.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  11. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] [ARMED DRAGON LV5]
  13. 13.0 13.1 13.2 13.3 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H] [HORUS THE BLACK FLAME DRAGON LV4]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H] [HORUS THE BLACK FLAME DRAGON LV6]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [MYSTIC SWORDSMAN LV2]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [MYSTIC SWORDSMAN LV4]

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki