FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Armageddon Knight
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When "Armageddon Knight" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, can its effect be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: [Priority] At the time of a monster being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Armageddon Knight", can the Ignition Effect of a monster be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.