OCG Rulings

  • If "Armades, Keeper of Boundaries" is targeted for an attack by an opponent's monster (at attack declaration, or if it is chosen as an attack target due to a replay), from that time until the end of the Damage Step, your opponent cannot activate Spell, Trap or monster effects.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Armades, Keeper of Boundaries

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.