FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


See Also

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can I destroy my equipped "Archfiend of Gilfer" when my opponent declares an attack to equip it to the attacking monster?
  2. Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Bone Temple Block".
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destroy" and "recover" effects of "Destruct Potion" treated as resolving simultaneously?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Are the effect of "Roar of the Earthbound" which destroys and the effect of "Roar of the Earthbound" which inflicts damage considered to resolve simultaneously?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.