FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Il Blud" is removed from the field, will an "Archfiend Zombie-Skull" that was Special Summoned by the effect of that "Il Blud" be destroyed?
  3. Konami FAQ: When a second "Gravekeeper's Chief" is flipped while "Archfiend Zombie-Skull" is on the field, is it destroyed?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Zombie World" and "Archfiend Zombie-Skull" are on the field, is "Black Rose Dragon" destroyed by its own effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.