Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Archfiend Heiress

97,254pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated even if this card is destroyed in the hand or Deck and sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Trick Archfiend
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Trick Archfiend" is sent to the Graveyard by an effect that does not destroy it, for example the effect of "Number 50: Blackship of Corn", can its effect that adds an "Archfiend" card to the hand be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki