FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect which banishes a DARK Fiend-Type monster as a substitute does not target.[1]
  • You banish the substitute when applying the effect which would destroy the monster.[1]
  • The effect which Special Summons a Fiend-Type monster targets.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Archfiend Empress

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.