FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After "Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror" is Normal Summoned without Tribute by the method described in its text, if the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied, what happens with the halving ATK and DEF of "Archfiend Emperor, the First Lord of Horror" and being destroyed in the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.