FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If a player Special Summon "Archfiend Commander" by the method described in its text, but the Summon is negated by "Solemn Judgment", can another "Archfiend Commander" be Special Summoned that way during the same turn?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, if "Archfiend Commander" is Special Summoned by the method described in its text, can that "Archfiend Commander" attack this turn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.