FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card and a Spellcaster-Type monster you control to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the drawing effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Arcane Barrier
  3. Konami FAQ: When a face-down Spellcaster-Type monster is destroyed, can a Spell Counter be put on "Arcane Barrier"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Magical Citadel of Endymion" is negated, are all Spell Counters on it removed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.