FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[1]
  • Discarding a card is a cost to activate the effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard after being Fusion Summoned, it can be Special Summoned by the effect of "Monster Reborn".[2]
  • The effect of "Arcana Knight Joker" does not target. Its effect is activated in a Chain directly to the activation of a Spell/Trap Card or monster effect that targeted "Arcana Knight Joker". (It cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card.)[2]
  • If a monster effect is activated, you must discard 1 Monster Card as a cost to activate the effect of "Arcana Knight Joker". (If a Spell Card is activated, you must discard 1 Spell Card as a cost. If a Trap Card is activated, you must discard 1 Trap Card as a cost)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Arcana Knight Joker

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.