FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • While the tails effect of "Arcana Force EX - The Light Ruler" is being applied, it is mandatory. If you activate a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster's effect that targets your "Arcana Force EX - The Light Ruler" while its tails effect is being applied, it will negate the effect of your Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster Card and destroy it.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When Special Summoning "Arcana Force EX - The Light Ruler, can you send a monster which is not sent to the Graveyard, like "Dark Magician of Chaos" or a Monster Token?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.