FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained that removes the "Arcana Force" monster from the Graveyard, the effect of "Arcana Call" disappears.
  • The heads/tails effect of the "Arcana Force" monster you control is replaced by the effect of the removed from play "Arcana Force" monster. It does not have both effects simultaneously. The monster’s original heads/tails effect is reapplied when "Arcana Call's" effect disappears in the End Phase.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.