FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets two monsters in your Graveyard.[1]
  • When resolving the effect, if one of the targeted monsters is no longer in the Graveyard, then the remaining monster is still added to the hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Ceremonial Mirror Meditation

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.