FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card is activated directly in Chain to the activation of the opponent's "Raigeki".[1]
  • If you activated "Anti Raigeki" in Chain to your opponent's "Raigeki", your opponent cannot then activate another "Anti Raigeki" in Chain.[1]
  • If you activated "Anti Raigeki" in Chain to your opponent's "Raigeki", and next your opponent activated "Royal Decree" in Chain, you cannot activate another "Anti Raigeki" in Chain.[1]
  • "Anti Raigeki" finishes resolving by destroying all monsters in the opponent's Monster Zones. After the entire Chain has resolved, the activated card "Anti Raigeki" is sent to the Graveyard. (The card "Anti Raigeki" itself is not destroyed.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Anti Raigeki

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.