FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If the targeted Spell or Trap Card is removed from the field in a chain to this card’s effect, you still cannot use its effect again or attack that turn. If a targeted Spell Card is not destroyed because of a counter from “Magic Reflector”, you still cannot use this card’s effect again or attack that turn.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Ancient Gear Drill" only states that the Spell Card cannot be activated, not that it cannot be used.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" be Special Summoned by sending to the Graveyard a "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" being treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.