FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Angel O7" does not start a Chain. It is applied immediately after "Angel O7" is successfully Tribute Summoned.[1]
  • Effects cannot be activated from any Zone. The effect of "Sangan" will not activate. The effect of "Thunder Dragon"/"Kuriboh"/etc cannot be activated.[4]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Does the "When this card is Tribute Summoned, it gains the following effect:" effect of "Angel O7" activate?
  2. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Angel O7" is being applied, do monsters' effects which activates still activate?
  3. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Angel O7" is being applied, can "Cyber Dragon" be Special Summoned from the Hand?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate an effect from the Hand or Graveyard while the effect of "Angel O7" is being applied?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can an Effect monster's Continuous Effect be negated by "Angel O7"?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.