FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect activates when a Field Spell Card resolves. It starts a Chain Link. (This effect is not activated in a chain to the activation of a Field Spell Card.)[1]
  • This effect is not activated if the activation of a Field Spell Card is negated.[1]
  • The "Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up Attack Position monster on the field; destroy that target. There must be a face-up Field Spell Card on the field to activate and to resolve this effect." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 face-up Attack Position monster on the field.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ancient Pixie Dragon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.