FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Damage inflicted by "Armory Arm" is inflicted to the opponent of the controller of "Armory Arm". When the equipped monster attacks and destroys your own monster because of "Ancient Lamp", then "Armory Arm" will still inflict damage to your opponent.[1]
  • When this card is flipped face-up by an opponent's attack, the effect activates (and starts a Chain).[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When your monster equipped with "Armory Arm" destroys your own monster by battle, does either player take damage?
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ancient Lamp
  3. Konami FAQ: When your opponent controls "Ancient Lamp", can you Special Summon "La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Drillroid" attacks a face-down "Ancient Lamp", then how do you resolve the effects?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.