FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ancient Gear Golem
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: For "Spell Gear", if you have an "Ancient Gear Golem" in both your hand and Deck, can it not be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate "Inferno Reckless Summon" when your opponent only has monsters which cannot be Special Summoned on his side of the field?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Ancient Gear Golem" attacks, can you activate the effect of an "Ultimate Offering" which is already face-up on the field?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.